Artists of Rehovot

Meet some of the artists and crafts-people of Rehovot

Yisrael Ziv

Painter

08 931-8926

artziv.com

artziv@artziv.com

 

Nili May-Tal

nili-may-tal.co.il

nilimaytal@gmail.com

08 946-1566

 

Sylvia Flowers

flowers_sylvia@hotmail.com
08 946-3389

 

 

Ruti Halevy

hruty@zahav.net.il

08 949-3563

childrens clothes and accessories

 

Ron Goren

ronnorog@bezeqint.net

http://site.2all.co.il/rongoren/

08 946-1595

 

 

Rachely Dor Rappaport

racheliyd@walla.com

052 249-4998

Photography and drawing

 

Avraham Ashkenazi

avramashkenazi@gmail.com

http://a-ashkenazi.co.il/

077-711-3020

 

 

Rachel Gordon

rachelbarak@hotmail.com

Website

08 945-7837

 

Barak Nachsholi

rachelbarak@hotmail.com

http://rachelbarak.com/barak

08 945-7837

 

Shoshana Levit

artshoshana.@gmail.com

www.shoshanalevit.com

08 931 61 51

 

 

Miriam Wasserstrom

mireli@netvision.net.il

Website

08 946-9040

sculpture, painting

 

Mirta Edery

mirtadror@gmail.com

www.mirta-art.com

054-667-2558

 

Marilyn Gershoni-Jung

08 946-4188

jung_isr@netvision.net.il

Website

 

Miriam Meir

08 941-5575

 

 

Marc Shub

08 934-0795

Website

 

Michal Zaretsky

arapax@gmail.com

Website

052 591-4450

 

Aliya Kolber

aliya.k@014.net.il

08 947-1258

painting

 

Vicki Weinstein

wamnom@bezeqint.net

08 945-3767

stone sculpture

 

 

Gliliah Levy

gliliah.levy@gmail.com

08 946-0445

drawing

 

Valery Kurov

kurov@012.net.il

077 729-2852

 

 

Yoel Shmukler

shyoel@gmail.com

052 684-0175

Cipi Toledano

08 947-0747

Gila Danoch

giladanoch@012.net.il

08 947-0747

Pnina Mizrachi

pmpm07@walla.co.il

054 247-1722

Julian Stup

julianstup@walla.co.il

08 935-3293

etching, wood cutting

Jacob Keynan

j_keynan@walla.com

08 949-5082

glass

Chana Stern Yad Eitz

08 939-0842

Wood

Rehovot The City of Science and Culture